Nowadays, IT changes regularly and is constantly evolving. Only those who adapt and keep up with the times can position themselves securely for the digital future. With our individual IT services, we offer you the opportunity to access the latest technologies. We relieve your departments so that you can concentrate on the core business of your company.

Our experienced IT consultants will accompany you from the initial idea to the turnkey system. Together we analyze your current technologies and develop tailor-made services for you to ensure your digitization strategy.

Cloud Services

We understand that the path to the cloud is difficult for one company to master alone. Due to the many technologies and providers, the market is large and confusing. Also, moving to the cloud can be time-consuming and labor-intensive.

We will advise you on the current concepts that are suitable for your company and help with set-up and relocation. To do this, we rely on technologies such as Microsoft Azure and AWS, among others. In this way, your business processes can continue to run unhindered.

IT Security Services

Back up your important data reliably!
As digitization progresses, attacks on IT systems are becoming more and more attractive. A simple virus scanner is not always sufficient to fully protect your data.

We work with you to develop a tailor-made security concept based on current technologies, such as the Zero Trust model, and set it up professionally on your IT systems. This keeps your data safe from unauthorized access.

monitoring services

In order for a company to function smoothly and be able to offer all of its services without disruption, high availability and failure-free operation of its own services and servers is crucial. However, manual monitoring is not a reliable and resource-saving solution.

With our automated monitoring services, your systems are optimally monitored. In this way, problems are identified at an early stage and can be corrected promptly and effectively. This leads to a high level of satisfaction in your customers and in your company.

application management

In a company, it can quickly happen that many different software programs are in circulation. Keeping an overview of all applications and versions is not easy. However, in some areas it is essential that all employees work with the same programs and on the same versions.

We at mediatec.net take care of that for you. With our application service, we take care of the installation, maintenance and updating of your applications. Use your applications and leave the rest to us.

hosting services

Looking for a provider to host your systems and websites?

We'll take care of that too! Our MCSE/MCITP Enterprise certified employees ensure the highest level of security for your data and minimize the downtime of your systems. Of course, flexible scaling is also part of it.

Satya Nadella - CEO of Microsoft

"In the next 10 years we will be at a point where almost everything will be digitized."

Skills and Technologies

information technology

  • Windows Client & Server
  • MS SharePoint Server & Online
  • MS Exchange Server & Online
  • Microsoft 365
  • MS Azure
  • Amazon Web Services (AWS)
  • WMWare / Hyper-V
  • Palo Alto
  • Barracuda
  • Panda endpoint protection
  • Veeam
  • Azure DevOps
  • JIRA
  • GIT
  • PRTG
  • ORTS

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Location Lübeck, Germany (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Phone: +49 451 300 96 05-0
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Location Koszalin, Poland:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin

Heutzutage verändert sich die IT regelmäßig und wird ständig weiterentwickelt. Nur wer sich anpasst und mit der Zeit geht, kann sich für die digitale Zukunft gesichert aufstellen. Mit unseren individuellen IT-Services bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auf die neuesten Technologien zuzugreifen. Wir entlasten Ihre Fachbereiche, damit Sie sich auf das Kernbusiness Ihres Unternehmens konzentrieren können. 

Unsere erfahrenen IT-Consultants begleiten Sie dabei von der ersten Idee bis zum schlüsselfertigen System. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihre aktuellen Technologien und entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Services zur Sicherstellung Ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie.

Cloud Services

Wir verstehen, dass der Weg in die Cloud für eine Firma allein schwer zu bewältigen ist. Durch die vielen Technologien und Anbieter ist der Markt groß und unübersichtlich. Außerdem kann ein Umzug in die Cloud zeit- und arbeitsaufwändig sein.

Wir beraten Sie zu den aktuellen und zu Ihrem Unternehmen passenden Konzepten und helfen bei der Einrichtung und dem Umzug. Dafür verlassen wir uns unter anderem auf Technologien wie Microsoft Azure und AWS. So können Ihre Betriebsprozesse ungehindert weiterlaufen.

IT-Security Services

Sichern Sie Ihre wichtigen Daten zuverlässig ab!
Mit fortscheitender Digitalisierung wird der Angriff auf IT-Systeme immer attraktiver. Ein einfacher Viren Scanner reicht da nicht immer aus, um Ihre Daten vollständig zu schützen.

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen ein maßgeschneidertes Sicherheitskonzept auf Basis aktueller Technologien, wie dem Zero-Trust-Modell, und richten dieses fachgerecht auf Ihren IT-Systemen ein. So bleiben Ihre Daten sicher vor unberechtigtem Zugriff.

Monitoring Services

Damit ein Unternehmen reibungslos funktioniert und alle seine Dienstleistungen störungsfrei anbieten kann, ist eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und ein ausfallfreies Arbeiten der eigenen Services und Server entscheidend. Eine manuelle Überwachung ist dabei jedoch keine zuverlässige und ressourcenschonende Lösung.

Mit unseren automatisierten Monitoring Services werden Ihre Systeme optimal überwacht. So werden Probleme frühzeitig erkannt und können zeitnah und effektiv behoben werden. Dies führt zu einer hohen Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden und in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Application Management

In einem Unternehmen kann es schnell dazu kommen, dass viele verschiedene Software-Programme im Umlauf sind. Einen Überblick über alle Anwendungen und Versionen zu behalten ist dabei nicht einfach. Jedoch ist es in einigen Bereichen essenziell, dass alle Mitarbeiter mit den gleichen Programmen und auf den gleichen Versionen arbeiten.

Wir von mediatec.net übernehmen das für Sie. Mit unserem Application Service kümmern wir uns um die Installation, Pflege und das Updaten ihrer Anwendungen. Nutzen Sie Ihre Anwendungen und überlassen Sie uns den Rest.

Hosting Services

Sie suchen einen Anbieter, bei dem Sie Ihre Systeme und Websites hosten können?

Auch das übernehmen wir! Unsere MCSE/MCITP Enterprise zertifizierten Mitarbeiter sorgen dabei für die höchste Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und minimieren die Ausfallzeiten Ihrer Systeme. Eine flexible Skalierung gehört natürlich auch dazu.

Satya Nadella - CEO von Microsoft

"In den nächsten 10 Jahren werden wir an einem Punkt sein, an dem nahezu alles digitalisiert wird."

Skills und Technologien

Informationstechnologie

  • Windows Client & Server
  • MS SharePoint Server & Online
  • MS Exchange Server & Online
  • Microsoft 365
  • MS Azure
  • Amazon Web Services (AWS)
  • WMWare / Hyper-V
  • Palo Alto
  • Barracuda
  • Panda endpoint protection
  • Veeam
  • Azure DevOps
  • JIRA
  • GIT
  • PRTG
  • ORTS

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Standort Lübeck, Deutschland (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Telefon: +49 451 300 96 05-0
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Standort Koszalin, Polen:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin