ABOUT MEDIATEC.NET

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT

In 2008, three successful companies in the IT industry decided to merge and thus formed the foundation for mediatec.net.

We are an up-and-coming, family-owned company that is always interested in IT to be up to date in order to offer you the best possible services. Our team consists of qualified young minds and experienced old hands. This interaction enables us to implement creative, new ideas with many years of experience. Our employees come from different areas of the IT industry. This allows us to cover a wide range of services with background knowledge. We have experience in front and backend programming and offer knowledge-based services in the fields of design, embedded systems and medical informatics.

Our locations in Germany and Poland work closely together. Mediatec.net is a multicultural, internationally oriented company that aims to offer all its services with passion, discipline and expertise.

We look forward to working with you!

Sebastian Baj, CEO

The head of the company

Sebastian Bay

What do you want to achieve with the company?

I think this question has to be answered in two directions. For our customers, we want to be one of the most important, integral parts of innovative IT and software projects. My wish for our employees is that our company is a place where they enjoy their work. They should go home from mediatec.net with a positive feeling. This is how we increase productivity and create a win-win situation for all of us.

Do you follow a corporate philosophy?

Of course we follow a corporate philosophy. In our actions, we respond 100 percent to the needs of our customers and partners to ensure their success. We can only do this with satisfied employees. For this reason, a lot of energy is put into employee satisfaction. In addition, we attach great importance to sustainability and environmental friendliness in all areas.

Tell me something about the location in Poland.

I have a personal connection to Koszalin. I chose our location there because of joint projects with fellow developers. A bonus is the Koszalin University of Technology. Thanks to our cooperation with the university, we are always up to date with the latest technology, so we offer students the opportunity to gain professional experience. From day one, our colleagues in Poland receive a German course and are given the opportunity for longer visits to our location in Germany. In order to be able to guarantee a family atmosphere among all employees despite the distance, joint activities are regularly organized with both locations.

What is important to you within the company?

It is particularly important to me that every employee can be as he or she wants and feel comfortable with us. With us, the borders between nationalities and genders are disappearing. Every mediatec.net employee is equally valuable and an important part of the company's success. Treating each other with respect has the highest priority.

CERTIFICATES

  • ISO 13485
  • PRINCE2®
  • ITIL® v3
  • ARAS PLM - Certified Aras Innovator Configuring Solutions
  • Microsoft MCITP & MCTS for SharePointMCSE/MCITP Enterprise
  • Licensing Microsoft Cloud Services
  • MCTS for .NET Framework

With our certifications, we guarantee you competent service and high-quality solutions at all times. We are always ready for new challenges and are constantly expanding our knowledge.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Location Lübeck, Germany (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Phone: +49 451 300 96 05-0
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Location Koszalin, Poland:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin

ÜBER MEDIATEC.NET

WAS UNS AUSMACHT

Im Jahr 2008 beschlossen drei erfolgreiche Unternehmen der IT-Branche sich zusammenzuschließen und bildeten so den Grundstein für mediatec.net.

Wir sind ein aufstrebendes, familiäres Unternehmen, das stets daran interessiert ist, im Bereich der IT auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein, um Ihnen die bestmöglichen Services anbieten zu können. Unser Team besteht aus qualifizierten jungen Köpfen und erfahrenen alten Hasen. Dieses Zusammenspiel ermöglicht uns die Umsetzung von kreativen, neuen Ideen mit jahrelanger Erfahrung. Unsere Mitarbeiter kommen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen der IT-Branche. Dadurch können wir eine weitreichende Bandbreite an Services mit Hintergrundwissen abdecken. Wir haben Erfahrung in Front- und Backendprogrammierung und bieten fachwissenbasierte Services im Bereich Design, Embedded Systems und Medizinischer Informatik an.

Unsere Standorte in Deutschland und Polen arbeiten eng miteinander zusammen. Mediatec.net ist ein multikulturelles, international orientiertes Unternehmen, welches sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, alle seine Services mit Leidenschaft, Disziplin und Fachwissen anzubieten.

Wir freuen uns auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!

Sebastian Baj, CEO

Der Kopf des Unternehmens

Sebastian Baj

Was möchtest Du mit dem Unternehmen erreichen?

Ich denke, diese Frage muss in zwei Richtungen beantwortet werden. Für unsere Kunden möchten wir einer der wichtigsten, integralen Bestandteile für innovative IT und Softwareprojekte sein. Für unsere Mitarbeiter wünsche ich mir, dass unser Unternehmen ein Ort ist, an dem sie Freude an der Arbeit haben. Sie sollen mit einem positiven Gefühl von der mediatec.net nach Hause gehen. So steigern wir die Produktivität und schaffen eine Win-Win Situation für uns alle. 

Verfolgst Du eine Unternehmensphilosophie?

Natürlich verfolgen wir eine Unternehmensphilosophie. Wir gehen in unserem Handeln zu hundert Prozent auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und Partner ein, um deren Erfolg zu sichern. Dies schaffen wir nur mit zufriedenen Mitarbeitern. Aus diesem Grund wird viel Energie in die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit gesteckt. Außerdem legen wir in allen Bereichen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit. 

Erzähle etwas über den Standort in Polen.

Zu dem Ort Koszalin habe ich eine persönliche Beziehung. Unseren Standort dort wählte ich aufgrund gemeinsamer Projekte mit befreundeten Entwicklern. Ein Bonus ist die Koszalin University of Technology. Durch die Kooperation mit der Universität sind wir immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, dafür bieten wir den Studenten die Möglichkeit, Berufserfahrung zu sammeln. Von Tag eins an bekommen unsere Kollegen in Polen einen Deutschkurs und erhalten die Möglichkeit für längere Besuche in unserem Standort in Deutschland. Um trotz der Entfernung eine familiäre Atmosphäre unter allen Mitarbeitern gewährleisten zu können, werden regelmäßig gemeinsame Aktivitäten mit beiden Standorten veranstaltet. 

Was ist Dir innerhalb der Firma wichtig?

Mir ist besonders wichtig, dass jeder Mitarbeiter so sein kann wie er möchte und sich bei uns wohlfühlt. Bei uns schwinden die Grenzen zwischen Nationalitäten und Geschlechtern. Jeder mediatec.net Mitarbeiter ist gleichermaßen wertvoll und ein wichtiger Bestandteil für den Unternehmenserfolg. Ein wertschätzender Umgang miteinander, hat dabei höchste Priorität. 

MANAGED WORKPLACE

ZERTIFIKATE

  • PRINCE2
  • ITIL® v3
  • ARAS PLM - Certified Aras Innovator Configuring Solutions
  • Microsoft MCITP & MCTS für SharePoint
  • MCSE/MCITP Enterprise
  • Licensing Microsoft Cloud Services
  • MCTS für .NET Framework

Mit unseren Zertifizierungen garantieren wir Ihnen jederzeit kompetenten Service und Lösungen mit hoher Qualität. Wir sind immer bereit für neue Herausforderungen und bauen unsere Kenntnisse immer weiter aus.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Standort Lübeck, Deutschland (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Telefon: +49 451 300 96 05-11
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Standort Koszalin, Polen:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin