Modern software projects are becoming more and more complex in terms of their requirements and the type of implementation. An increase in agility and the expansion of existing technology with new technology often lead to fluctuations in utilization. In order to be able to cope with everything, a wide range of know-how is required, which makes it difficult to specialize in one department.

With our "managed software development" services specially developed for you, we offer you the opportunity to get away from us to be continuously supported in the active project with highly specialized know-how. In this way you can prevent utilization fluctuations.

We design services tailored to your requirements that run parallel to your agile development and reflect the current status of legal compliance.

software development

Individual software for individual companies!
It is not easy to find software that perfectly suits your company's internal needs from among the numerous offers, or to implement a software idea in such a way that it is unmistakably unique.

We at mediatec.net have an extensive repertoire of programming languages ​​and can therefore develop any kind of software for you. To this end, we draw up a concept with you that covers all your requirements and is therefore perfectly tailored to your needs.

Software for Medical Devices

We guarantee problem-free and profitable cooperation!
Software development for medical devices comes with its own set of challenges. It is therefore not easy to find a suitable service partner who works according to the current standards and can guarantee problem-free certification of the medical devices.

You have found such a partner in mediatec.net. We work with our QM system according to ISO 13485 (certification expected in August 2021) and regularly train our employees on the latest standards and technologies, such as the IEEE 11073 SDC. With our knowledge of GMP Annex 11 and 15, we also qualify for reliable work in the pharmaceutical industry.

embedded development

Software development for embedded systems differs fundamentally from that for desktop applications. Since the focus here is on input and output, which makes programming hardware-dependent, individual software development is required for each system. Not every IT specialist is familiar with this area.

Our employees are specially trained for this type of software development, so you can safely leave this task to us and focus on your main tasks.

App development

We focus on your success with your app idea.
To make an app successful, in addition to having an interesting idea, it is essential that it is available across platforms and can be operated intuitively.

You provide the idea and we not only implement it in terms of software, but also make sure that it meets these requirements. Our experienced development team will keep in touch with you throughout the development process in order to be able to implement your idea in the best possible way.

software testing

Software testing is one of the most important phases in software development.
Ideally, it should take as little time as possible so that all of the customer's functions and requests can be implemented in a timely and accurate manner.

Therefore, outsource your software testing to enable your own team to work efficiently. We take care of all the necessary testing, from manual testing to test automation.

DevOps service

The "Agile method" is now the most popular method in software development. The DevOps area in particular is playing an increasingly important role.

With our DevOps service, we set up an environment for you that ensures continuous integration and deployment. This is continuously optimized so that it is perfectly adapted to your project. Of course, we also take care of operation and maintenance.

Carlos Slim Helú - Entrepreneur in the telecommunications industry

"There is no challenge that we cannot achieve if we work together clearly with the goals and know the tools."

Skills and Technologies

  • C / C++
  • C# / .NET / WPF
  • Java EE / SE
  • JavaScript / TypeScript
  • HTML
  • Python
  • REST / SOAP
  • Spring / Spring Boot
  • Angular.JS / Vue.JS / React. JS / Node.JS
  • JUnit / NUnit
  • and much more ...

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Location Lübeck, Germany (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Phone: +49 451 300 96 05-0
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Location Koszalin, Poland:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin

Moderne Softwareprojekte werden von ihren Anforderungen her und der Art der Umsetzung immer komplexer. Eine Erhöhung der Agilität und die Erweiterung bestehender mit neuer Technologie führen oft zu Auslastungsschwankungen. Um alles bewältigen zu können, ist ein breit gefächertes Know-How notwendig, was die Spezialisierung auf einen Fachbereich erschwert.

Mit unseren speziell für Sie entwickelten “Managed Software Development” Services bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich von uns kontinuierlich im aktiven Projekt mit hochspezialisiertem Know-How unterstützen zu lassen. So können Sie Auslastungsschwankungen vorbeugen.  

Maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen konzipieren wir Services, die parallel zu Ihrer agilen Entwicklung laufen und dabei den aktuellen Stand der Rechtskonformität abbilden. 

Software Development

Individuelle Software für individuelle Unternehmen!
Es ist nicht leicht unter den zahlreichen Angeboten eine Software zu finden, die perfekt zu Ihren unternehmensinternen Bedürfnissen passt, oder eine Softwareidee so umzusetzen, dass sie unverkennbar einzigartig ist.

Wir von mediatec.net verfügen über ein weitreichendes Repertoire an Programmiersprachen und können daher Software jeglicher Art für Sie entwickeln. Dafür stellen wir mit Ihnen ein Konzept auf, dass alle Ihre Anforderungen abdeckt und dementsprechend perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

Software for Medical Devices

Wir garantieren eine problemlose und gewinnbringende Zusammenarbeit!
Softwareentwicklung für Medical Devices bringt seine ganz eigenen Herausforderungen mit sich. Daher ist es nicht einfach, einen geeigneten Servicepartner zu finden, der nach den aktuellen Standards arbeitet und eine problemlose Zertifizierung der Medical Devices garantieren kann.

Mit mediatec.net haben Sie einen solchen Partner gefunden. Wir arbeiten mit unserem QM-System nach ISO 13485 (Zertifizierung voraussichtlich im August 2021) und schulen unsere Mitarbeiter regelmäßig auf die aktuellen Standards und Technologien, wie die IEEE 11073 SDC. Mit unserem Wissen über GMP Annex 11 und 15 qualifizieren wir uns außerdem für zuverlässige Arbeiten im Bereich der Pharmabranche.

Embedded Development

Die Softwareentwicklung für Embedded Systems unterscheidet sich grundlegend von der für Desktopanwendungen. Dadurch, dass hierbei der Fokus auf der Ein- und Ausgabe liegt, was die Programmierung hardwareabhängig macht, ist für jedes System eine individuelle Entwicklung der Software notwendig. Nicht jeder IT-Spezialist kennt sich in diesem Bereich aus.

Unsere Mitarbeiter werden extra für diese Art der Softwareentwicklung geschult, sodass Sie uns diese Aufgabe ohne Bedenken überlassen und Ihren Fokus auf Ihre Hauptaufgaben richten können.

App Development

Wir richten unseren Fokus darauf, dass Sie mit Ihrer App-Idee Erfolg haben.
Um eine App erfolgreich zu machen, ist es neben einer interessanten Idee unverzichtbar, dass sie plattformübergreifend verfügbar und intuitiv zu bedienen ist.

Sie liefern die Idee und wir setzen diese nicht nur softwaretechnisch um, sondern achten dabei gleichzeitig darauf, dass sie diesen Anforderungen entspricht. Unser erfahrenes Entwicklerteam hält während des gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses mit Ihnen Kontakt, um Ihre Idee bestmöglich umsetzen zu können.

Software Test

Softwaretests gehören zu den wichtigsten Phasen bei der Softwareentwicklung.
Optimalerweise sollten sie möglichst wenig Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, damit alle Funktionen und Wünsche des Kunden fristgerecht und genau umgesetzt werden können.

Lagern Sie daher Ihre Softwaretests aus, um Ihrem eigenen Team ein effizientes Arbeiten zu ermöglichen. Wir kümmern uns um alle notwendigen Tests, vom manuellen Testen bis zur Testautomatisierung.

DevOps Service

Die „Agile Methode“ ist inzwischen das populärste Verfahren in der Softwareentwicklung. Gerade der Bereich DevOps spielt dabei eine immer größere Rolle.

Mit unserem DevOps Service setzen wir für Sie eine Umgebung auf, mit der Continuous Integration & Deployment gesichert ist. Diese wird kontinuierlich optimiert, so dass sie perfekt auf Ihr Projekt angepasst ist. Den Betrieb und die Wartung übernehmen wir natürlich auch.

Carlos Slim Helú - Unternehmer in der Telekommunikationsbranche

„Es gibt keine Herausforderung, die wir nicht erreichen können, wenn wir klar mit den Zielen zusammenarbeiten und die Instrumente kennen.“

Skills und Technologien

  • C / C++
  • C# / .NET / WPF
  • Java EE / SE
  • JavaScript / TypeScript
  • HTML
  • Python
  • REST / SOAP
  • Spring / Spring Boot
  • Angular.JS / Vue.JS / React. JS / Node.JS
  • JUnit / NUnit
  • uvm ...

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Standort Lübeck, Deutschland (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Telefon: +49 451 300 96 05-0
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Standort Koszalin, Polen:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin