Industry sectors

medical technology

Medical technology is one of the most important subject areas when it comes to health and healing. As digitalization progresses, software development and general IT service are becoming more and more relevant in this area. However, since medical technology is about health and human life, there are special requirements that must be met under all circumstances in order to be able to guarantee the protection of people. Especially for medium-sized companies, which claim the largest market share in medical technology, it is not easy to meet the requirements for both the devices and the software development.

Mediatec.net has therefore set itself the goal of supporting medical device manufacturers in software development and IT service. Thanks to our QM system, which is expected to be certified according to ISO 13485 from August 2021, we can supply you with high-quality software that meets the requirements.

Industry sectors

pharmacy

High-quality manufacturing of drugs and active ingredients is of fundamental importance in the pharmaceutical industry. When human life is at stake, additional measures must always be taken to ensure greater safety when handling the products. In this case, ensuring quality is regulated by GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice). This is also relevant for software and IT systems.

Therefore, we strictly follow our QM system when developing software for pharmaceutical companies and also cover essential requirements from EU-GMP Annex 11 and Annex 15.

Industry sectors

eCommerce

Online trading is now a highly competitive place. In addition to the online shop giants, many retailers are also shifting their presence to the internet. This is an important measure in order not to fall behind in the market. In order to be able to play at the top, purely informative or less innovative websites are no longer sufficient.

With our expertise in both B2B and B2C, we support you in setting up, designing and marketing your online shop.

Industry sectors

Industry

Under the name "Industry 4.0", digitization in industry is progressing. On the one hand with ever more sophisticated embedded systems for individual processes, but above all with the help of the "Internet of Things". The networking of individual systems and the resulting automation of some work steps increases the efficiency of the entire company. Thanks to standardized procedures, the integration of new elements is no longer a problem.

We at mediatec.net are committed to this. We help companies to establish this digital progress in their own systems.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Location Lübeck, Germany (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Phone: +49 451 300 96 05-0
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Location Koszalin, Poland:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin

Branchen

Medizintechnik

Die Medizintechnik ist eines der wichtigsten Themengebiete, wenn es um Gesundheit und Heilung geht. Mit der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung werden die Softwareentwicklung und der allgemeine IT-Service in diesem Bereich immer relevanter. Da es in der Medizintechnik jedoch um Gesundheit und Menschenleben geht, gibt es besondere Anforderungen, die unter allen Umständen eingehalten werden müssen, um den Schutz des Menschen gewährleisten zu können. Gerade für mittelständische Unternehmen, die den größten Marktanteil in der Medizintechnik beanspruchen, ist es nicht leicht, neben den Anforderungen an die Geräte auch denen an die Softwareentwicklung zu entsprechen. 

Mediatec.net hat sich daher zum Ziel gesetzt, Medizinproduktherstellern bei der Softwareentwicklung und im IT-Service zu unterstützen. Durch unser QM-System, welches voraussichtlich ab August 2021 nach ISO 13485 zertifiziert ist, können wir Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige und den Anforderungen entsprechende Software liefern.

Branchen

Pharmazie

Qualitativ hochwertige Herstellung von Arzneimitteln und Wirkstoffen ist elementar wichtig in der Pharmaindustrie. Wenn es um Menschenleben geht, müssen immer zusätzliche Maßnahmen getroffen werden, um für mehr Sicherheit im Umgang mit den Produkten zu sorgen. Die Sicherstellung der Qualität wird in diesem Fall durch die GMP (Good Manufacturing Practic) geregelt. Auch für Software und IT-Systeme ist dies relevant. 

Daher folgen wir bei der Softwareentwicklung für pharmazeutische Unternehmen strickt unserem QM-System und decken zusätzlich wesentliche Anforderungen aus EU-GMP Annex 11 und Annex 15 ab. 

Branchen

eCommerce

Der Onlinehandel ist inzwischen ein hart umkämpftes Pflaster. Neben den Online-Shop-Riesen verlagern auch viele Einzelhändler ihre Präsenz ins Internet. Dies ist eine wichtige Maßnahme, um auf dem Markt nicht den Anschluss zu verlieren. Um dann noch ganz oben mitspielen zu können sind rein informative oder wenig innovative Websites nicht mehr ausreichend. 

Mit unserer Expertise sowohl im B2B als auch im B2C Bereich unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einrichtung, dem Design und der Vermarktung Ihres Onlineshops.

Branchen

Industrie

Unter dem Namen „Industrie 4.0“ schreitet die Digitalisierung in der Industrie voran. Zum einen mit immer ausgeklügelteren Embedded Systemen für einzelne Prozesse, vor allem jedoch mit Hilfe des „Internet of Things“. Durch die Vernetzung einzelner Systeme und die unter anderem dadurch entstehende Automatisierung einiger Arbeitsschritte, wird die Effizienz des gesamten Unternehmens gesteigert. Durch standardisierte Verfahren ist die Integrierung neuer Elemente kein Problem mehr. 

Wir von mediatec.net setzten uns genau dafür ein. Wir helfen Unternehmen, diesen digitalen Fortschritt in den eigenen Systemen zu etablieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte
Standort Lübeck, Deutschland (HQ):
mediatec.net GmbH
Georg-Ohm-Str. 1 , 23617 Stockelsdorf
info@mediatec.net
Telefon: +49 451 300 96 05-0
Fax: +49 451 300 96 05-9

Standort Koszalin, Polen:
mediatec.net Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 17, 75-900 Koszalin